Browse Potterycrafts


Opening Times


Our head office in Stoke-on-Trent is available by phone 9am to 4:45pm Monday to Friday.
The showroom and shop located at our head office is open 9am to 4:30pm Monday to Friday, as well as 9 to 11:45am the third Saturday of every month. We close for lunch at 12:30pm and re-open at 1:30pm

Below is a list of our Saturday opening times for 2017:

Saturday 21st January - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 18th February - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 18th March - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 8th April - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 20th May - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 17th June - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 15th July - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 19th August - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 16th September - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 21st October - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 18th November - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 16th December - 09.00am to 11.45am

Head Office:
Campbell Road,
Stoke-on-Trent,
Staffordshire ST4 4ET
Tel: +44 (0)1782 745000
Fax: +44 (0)1782 746000
Email: sales@potterycrafts.co.uk