Opening Times


Opening Times


Our head office in Stoke-on-Trent is available by phone 08:45 to 16:45 Monday to Friday.
The showroom and shop located at our head office is open 9:00 to 16:30 Monday to Friday, as well as 09:00 to 11:45 the third Saturday of every month. We close for lunch at 12:30 and re-open at 13:30

Below is a list of our Saturday opening times for 2020:

Saturday 18th January - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 15th February - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 21st March - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 11th April - 09.00am to 11.45am ( Closed Easter Saturday)

Saturday 16th May - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 20th June - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 18th July - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 15th August - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 19th September - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 17th October - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 21st November - 09.00am to 11.45am

Saturday 19th December - 09.00am to 11.45am

Head Office:
Campbell Road,
Stoke-on-Trent,
Staffordshire ST4 4ET
Tel: +44 (0)1782 745000
Fax: +44 (0)1782 746000
Email: sales@potterycrafts.co.uk